Corps Sonores Re

by Various Artists

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

    +++ DOWNLOAD FOR FREE OR +++
    +++ NAME YOUR PRICE TO SUPPORT US +++
    (minimum: 0.00 EUR)
    ARTWORK INCLUDED WITH DOWNLOAD
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.

about

21 artists have created a track using exclusively excerpts from the album 'Corps Sonores' by Shape2 (stomoxine.bandcamp.com/album/corps-sonores).

With:
Alice Keller ► soundcloud.com/alice-keller
Ambor .G ► soundcloud.com/amborgrieko
Artoh ► soundcloud.com/artoh
Baby Kruger ► soundcloud.com/babykruger
BIAS ► www.biasmusic.com
BR-202 ► soundcloud.com/br202
David Fenech ► davidfenech.fr
Doug Seidel ► soundcloud.com/douglasmseidel
equators ► equatorzz.tumblr.com
Flamen ► flamenelectro.com
François Dumeaux ► elytres.net
Gmackrr ► gmackrr.ca/drupal
Joan Francés Tisner ► joanfrancestisner.com
Julien Beau ► julienbeau.blogspot.fr
Le Malinard ► soundcloud.com/le-malinard
Louïe Bianca ► soundcloud.com/louie-bianca
Nebulo ► flavors.me/nebulo
Piriforme ► stomoxinerecords.free.fr/english/artists/fd-et-ng-en.php
Raph Sabbath ► soundcloud.com/raph-sabbath
Romain Baudoin ► www.cosia.fr
Sevenfive ► soundcloud.com/sevenfive

credits

released December 21, 2012

license

tags

about

Stomoxine records Gavaudun, France

cassettes, acousmatic, folk, electronica, ambient, noise, improvisations...

contact / help

Contact Stomoxine records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Stomoxine records recommends:

If you like Corps Sonores Re, you may also like: